Contact Details

Kontakt Bands/Allgemeine Frage: Markus Friedrich, markus.friedrich@reggae-in-wulf.de

Kontakt Ticket-/Gruppenanfragen: Ulli Hein, ulli.hein@reggae-in-wulf.de

Kontakt Stände: Chris Dengler, chris.dengler@reggae-in-wulf.de

Kontakt Sponsoring: Katrin Eller, katrin.eller@reggae-in-wulf.de

Kontakt Website: Tobias Dauser, tobias.dauser@reggae-in-wulf.de

Kontakt Finanzen: Oliver Dittrich, oliver.dittrich@reggae-in-wulf.de

Addresse
Moosstrasse 7, 86316 Friedberg
Bayern/Deutschland
Follow Us
Email
info@reggae-in-wulf.de

Have a Question?

Drop a line